Tutortek - Student reviews

Alumni Speak

justdial
4.9 51 Votes

Overall Ratings (51)

JD Ratings for Tutortek in Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore
Ratings over time
JD Ratings for Tutortek in Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore
Person name
Satish

97*****93930th May, 2016

I have completed the AWS training ,compared to other institutes Tutortek has got a very good faculty was able to complete the training on time with utmost quality. I strongly recommend others to join Tutortek.

Person name
Ravi Gaonkar

ravi*****@gmail.com | 99*****8517th May, 2016

Taken VBA classes excellent coaching, I suggest any body looking for VBA to join Tutortek.

Person name
Raman

tend*****@gmail.com | 85*****9402nd May, 2016

Excellent coaching in Manual and Selenium automation testing by the corporate trainer. I refer you to join this institute if any one looking to get trained in Manual as well as Selenium testing.

Person name
Yoshitha

yosh*****@gmail.com | 99*****7581st May, 2016

I have persued Selenium testing, coaching was very good with good examples and assignments looking forward for the placement.

Person name
Lavanya

lavs*****@gmail.com | 81*****1881st May, 2016

I have completed my training in manual testing, training was very good, timings was flexible.

Person name
Ashwini Ramaswamy

shwi*****@gmail.com | 88*****00324th Apr, 2016

I have completed my Advance Excel course, I found it very good approaching staff and clears query sincerely covered all topics assignments and hands on training.

Person name
Shalini

shal*****@gmail.com | 81*****52930th Mar, 2016

I have done training in Selenium testing it is very excellent,

Person name
Ashwini D

ashw*****@gmail.com | 72*****36728th Mar, 2016

Joined for Tally and Advance Excel, I found it very excellent I want to refer my friends to join here to learn Advance Excel and Tally even other courses I found going on very well.

Person name
Swapna

swap*****@gmail.com | 96*****91828th Mar, 2016

Happy with training program it is very good, I am able to learn many things in advance excel.

Person Name
Ranjani Hs

ranj*****@gmail.com |  81*****133 9th Nov, 2016

Effective learnnig experience

Person Name
Prakash

pra*****@gmail.com |  98*****792 7th Aug, 2016

Awesome experince and the training was good and effective.

Person Name
Shruthi

shru*****@gmail.com |  95*****194 26th jul, 2016

I perceived Digital Marketing course from Tutortek and it was a great experience learning there. I would recommend Tutortek not only for Digital Marketing course but also for any other course Tutortek is offering, because they have such a good faculty and teaching environment.

Person Name
abhishek pandey

abhi*****@gmail.com |  90*****621 17th jul, 2016

All have joined Tutortek for getting deep knowledge in java and handoop. It is my lucky that i have chosen this institute for that, the trainers here Dilip sir and harsha mam is giving me more than that i have expected. The explanation and practicals are excellent. They are explaining the basics and advance of the subject. And clearing every doubt in class and gives extra knowledge about job related. Trainers here concentrates on every single student so that every student gets the concepts. Even if they are new the subject they learn easily and understand them very quickly and get a good job in MNC's.

Person Name
Kiran K

kira*****@yahoo.co.in |  99*****205 28th jun, 2016

Hi All, I joined Tutortek for advance Excel and VBA. I would recommend this to any one who is looking for course offered by Tutortek. Earlier i had attend different institution for networking courese and i was not satisfied by the way of teaching and things were commerial. But in Tutortek i felt Mr Vijay Sir is so friendly and classes will be more of interactive and practice sessions. So we will get things quickly and easily understandable. Institute will provide every student with a proper soft copy documents which will help us in reviewing those document when we practice and even in future. Classes will held on student convenient time and batches will be small so that we can have better interaction with trainer and even they can concentrate on each and every student. Thank you Vijay Sir and Tutortek for understanding our requirement and helping us in choosing reqired course which is helping our carrier growth!

Person Name
Person Name
Nagabhushan

naga*****@gmail.com |  94*****980 28th jun, 2016

I got good training for Advance Excel from Mr. Vijay. And VBA Macros i got good trainig from Mr. Naveen.

Person Name
Person Name
Vinod

vino*****@gmail.com |  90*****111 23th jun, 2016

This Tutortek institute has professional trainers who are having completen knowlwdge of the subject, good training methodology and right amount of syllabus for different levels and are very friendly and make you understand the subject by giveing more of examples.

Person Name
Person Name
Prateek

baga*****@gmail.com |  77*****455 14th jun, 2016

Excellent No doubt about it

Person Name
Person Name
Shridhar

shr*****@gmail.com |  99*****351 9th Jun, 2016

This Tutortek institute has professional trainers who are having complete knowledge of the subject, good training methodology and right amount of the syllabus for diffenrent levels and are very friendly and make you understand the subject by giving more of examples.This is the best place to upgrade your skill sets to meet the current market requirements and i strongly recommend this institute for the same...

Person Name
Person Name
Suresg

sure*****@gmail.com |  98*****520 8th Jun, 2016

Excellent training institution for AWS

Person Name
Shilpa

shil*****@gmail.com |  96*****003 8th jun, 2016

Very good training center for java and advanced java.

Person Name
Mahesh

mahe*****@gmail.com |  81*****785 8th jun, 2016

Verygood trainig center with excellent faculty. This institute really help me to get a good job in bangalore. I recommend this for the gays who really learn any new technology.

Shreekanth

sshr*****@gmail.com |  96*****191 7th jun, 2016

Hava attended the Big Data course in here. Extremely happy with the course catalogue and the faculty kownledge. Definiatly recommend this institute.

Person Name
Shreeya

shil*****@gmail.com |  74*****099 7th jun, 2016

Had a graete exeperience got to learn a lot on a manual and automation testing selenium. Trainer is very knowledgeable person. helped me to placed in good company. i recommend Tutortek for testing and other training.

Person Name
Vikas

mish*****@gmail.com |  98*****770 7th jun, 2016

Very professional team trainer is excellent, he teaches all the real time scenorios om AWS cloud computing, due to this cracking interview was a cake walk, tution fees compare to other institute i8n Bangalore is way too low, tutortek guys are doing the graet job keep the same momentum.

Praveen

prav*****@gmail.com |  98*****996 7th jun, 2016

Excellent trainer. Very good institution. Tution fees compare to other institute is very less. All the real time scenorios taught which help for interview cracdking.

Person Name
Stella

stel*****@gmail.com |  81*****973 8th jun, 2016

I am stella undergoing advance excel coures, trainig is excellent with real ntime knowledge, i like to suggest if any body looking for Advance Excel join this institute they also other courses like VBA, Tableau, SQL, etc.

Person Name
Pushpa

push*****@gmail.com |  98*****520 27th Mar, 2016

Tutortek has a experience teachers, my dream of tableau training was fulfilled after 3 long years with a good tableau expert, thanks to tutortek providing excellent coaching classes.

Person Name
Amal

amal*****@rediffmail.com |  96*****107 27th Mar, 2016

Under gone tableau training, experienced trainer flexible timing to do the course, with reasonable price over all very good

Person Name
Bhavya

bhav*****@gmail.com |  88*****964 25th Mar, 2016

Very happy with testing training conducted by Tutortek

Person Name
Sumati

suma*****@gmail.com |  97*****281 25th Mar, 2016

Happy with training conducted by tutortek I did my training in testing it was very good.

Person Name
Shobha

shob*****@rediffmail.com |  98*****030 25th Mar, 2016

Course Content, delivery and instructor Mr Ravi for AWS was very good. Got in-depth knowledge about the different services in AWS.

Person Name
Vijay

98*****020 25th Mar, 2016

Person Name
Ravi

ravi*****@gmail.com |  99*****305 12th Mar, 2016

Excellent MSBI training and happy with the training. I have successfully completed my training.

Person Name
Upendra

upen*****@gmail.com |  85*****940 12th Mar, 2016

Excellent training in MSBI and a very good support from Tutortek in Jaynagar.

Person Name
Sneha

shiv*****@gmail.com |  81*****299 11th Mar, 2016

I have done my Java training program, good coaching very interesting to learn.

Person Name
Sneha

sneh*****@gmail.com |  94*****872 11th Mar, 2016

I learnt Tally course, good co operative sir, he use to repeat the session when ever I had doubt, thanks to Tutortek for providing good training.

Person Name
Anand

deep*****@yahoo.com |  92*****950 11th Mar, 2016

Happy to our big data hadoop sir topics are covered in depth, I can understand teaching is really good, very thankful to tutortek providing me a good trainer.

Person Name
Prabhat

epra*****@gmail.com |  99*****182 11th Mar, 2016

Awesome training program in java

Person Name
Akshay

aksh*****@yahoo.com |  81*****681 11th Mar, 2016

Perusing course in Hadoop, Excellent training !!!!!!

Person Name
Gangaraju D

myse*****@gmail.com |  90*****446 10th Mar, 2016

Good teaching and good infrastructure at Tutortek.

Person Name
Manirama Kumar

mani*****@gmail.com |  95*****774 8th Mar, 2016

Person Name
Mahesh

mahe*****@gmail.com |  85*****844 27th Jan, 2016

Course covered all the key topics in Tally ERP (Basic & Advanced)

Person Name
Fatima

alin*****@gmail.com |  99*****179 8th Jan, 2016

Training given by Harsha madam for Java and Advance Java was good. Assignments and projects given enhanced my learning.

Person Name
Ramakrishna

rk45*****@gmail.com |  98*****513 3rd Jan, 2016

Completed Advance Excel training, good training provided.

Person Name
Aswini

ASWI*****@GMAIL.COM |  98*****029 23rd Dec, 2015

I have completed Oracle DBA and PL/SQL courses from Tutortek. Course covered key DBA topics like Oracle Architecture, Backup and Recovery, RMAN, ASM and RAC very well.

Person Name
Tutortek

sves*****@hotmail.com |  89*****281 30th Oct, 2015

As a foreign student, I had Great experience learning with Tutortek. My Oracle DBA classes went precisely well, matter of fact I had good foundation laid from MySQL, and PL/SQL classes which I also took in this institute.

Person Name
Jayaseelan

jaya*****@gmail.com |  74*****214 28th Sep, 2015

Big data hadoop training completed here. Training was very good.

UrbanPro
Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings
(4.7) from 21 reviews
S
Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Stella Rani
attended

posted on 31 May, 2016

"Its excellent training center to take up the any courses like advance excel, tally, VBA and many more.. good and experienced faculties.. "

A
Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings no ratings

Arun M V
attended

posted on 20 May, 2016

"Good Institute for learning advanced excel. Trainer (Vijay) is a knowledgeable person about the subject. "

UrbanPro verified
S
Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Sawmya
attended

posted on 14 May, 2016

"Wonderful tutor and very helpful. I was very apprehensive about the training, but after the course I am so confident working independently.. Best part - It doesn't leave a big hole in your pockets. "

Urbanpro verified
J
Yellow star Yellow star Yellow star Yellow star Grey star

Juneadh Ali
attended

posted on 22 Apr, 2016

"Tutortek situated in a nice spot with good facilities and Trainer are best teaching on the Process and nice place to gain good knowledge with clearance of all the doubts that you have , would prefer all my friends for tutortek "

A
Yellow Star Yellow Star YellowStar Yellow Star YellowStar

Akshay
attended

posted on 21 Apr, 2016

"Teaching method is very good, i am getting the knowledge in depth and the trainer is professional from the industry, they are providing placement service as well. "

S
Yellow star Yellow star Yellow star Yellow star Grey star

Santosh Vishwanathan
attended

posted on 18 Apr, 2016

"I like the way of teaching in this institution.This institution has a brilliant faculty who are very friendly and communicable.They taught in such a way that i found it interesting and easy to learn.It is a must go for people who want to pursue in computers. "

Urbanpro verified
L
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Lakshmi Narayan
attended

posted on 17 Apr, 2016

"I have done advance excel training in tutortek , they will provide excellent training. "

Mail verified Facebook verified
P
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Prabhat Kumar
attended

posted on 16 Apr, 2016

"Class is very good and the teacher makes the things very simple to understand for others.... "

P
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Pushpa
attended

posted on 26 Mar, 2016

"Tutortek have a very good experienced teacher, this is the place were my dream of learning Tableau was made interesting and easier to understand; Which I was not able to fulfill from 3 long years. "

M
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Maniramakumar
attended

posted on 25 Mar, 2016

"Professional trainers i learnt many things, how things going on in it industries thanks for the co operation and support. "

R
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Ravi
attended

posted on 22 Mar, 2016

"Good technical expertise with mix of functional knowledge to understand the overall Business Intelligence Life cycle "

D
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Deepak
attended

posted on 22 Mar, 2016

"Best place to Upgrade your skill sets, to match up to the current market expectation. Faculties here are very much cooperative to solve your doubts and make sure you are well verse with the learnings, will provide the handy information on frequently asked interview questions. "

S
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Grey Star

Shweta Malshet
attended

posted on 15 Mar, 2016

"I have completed my advanced excel course with Tutortek. They have experienced trainers for all courses, training will be based on real time scenarios. I would like to thank to specially vijay sir, who taught me this course. He has a good command over subject and lots of patience as well. If any one is looking for IT related courses then I would say this is the best Institute where you can get good knowledge with well expert trainers. "

M
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Grey Star

Mahesh
attended

posted on 14 Mar, 2016

"Good trainer on all fields with good experience. "

Mail verified Facebook verified
H
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Harish
attended

posted on 12 Mar, 2016

"The teaching is really good and satisfactory. This institution is intended to give 100% knowledge and has good faculties. I have got a wide variety of knowledge on SQl. Even the Tableau classes are the best and Sateesh sir provides very good knowledge on overall subject matter. "

P
Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star Yellow Star

Prabhat Kumar
attended

posted on 12 Mar, 2016

"Teacher is very good in explaining the things and I love this institute. "


Get A Free Quote / Need a Help ? Contact Us